09:30 am – 10:00 am Registration
10:00 am – 11:30 am Inaugural :Jharkhand: The Next Knowledge Hub of the Country Welcome Address
Chief Guest: Shri Raghubar Das, Hon’ble Chief Minister, Jharkhand
Guest of Honour: Smt (Dr) Neera Yadav, Hon’ble Minister for Higher, Technical Education & Skill Development, Jharkhand
Smt Raj Bala Verma, Chief Secretary, Government of Jharkhand
Shri Manish Kumar, Chief Executive Officer, National Skill Development Corporation
Shri Ajoy Kumar Singh, Secretary, Department of Higher, Technical Education & Skill Development, Government of Jharkhand

H.E Mr. Augusto Montiel, Ambassador, Embassy of Venezuela
Smt Shabnam Sinha, Lead Education Specialist, India Education Global Practice, World Bank
Mr Gabriel Bordado, Skills and Employment Specialist, International Labour Organization
Vote of Thanks: Shri (Dr) Ravi Gupta, Chief Executive Officer, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd.
11:30 am – 11:45 am Networking Tea
11:45 am – 12: 45 pm Best & Next Practices of Education: State Perspectives Industry Presentation: Mettl
Panel Discussion
Shri Tom Jose, Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Labour & Skills, Government of Kerala
Shri (Dr) Rajat Kumar, Principal Secretary, Department of Labour & Training, Government of Telangana
Shri Bhuvnesh Kumar, Secretary, Vocational Education & Skill Development, Government of Uttar Pradesh
Shri Santosh Birari, Managing Director, Odisha Knowledge Corporation Limited
Shri (Prof) Pushpak Bhattacharya, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
Shri Sandeep Sharma, Joint Chief Executive Officer, Knowledge Consortium of Gujarat
12:45 pm – 01:45 pm Skilling Jharkhand for Skilling India Video Presentation by Raja Dasgupta, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, StudentingERA
Industry Presentation: HP
Industry Presentation: Manav Windlass, MGRM Net Ltd
Industry Presentation: Ketan Kapoor,CEO, Mettl
Panel Discussion
Shri Rajesh Kumar, Mission Director, Uttar Pradesh Skill Development Mission
Shri Ravi Ranjan, Mission Director, Skill Development, Government of Jharkhand Secretary, Skill & Entrepreneurship, Government of Sikkim
Shri (Dr) Roopak Vasishtha, Chief Executive Officer & Director General-Apparel, Made-Ups and Home
Furnishing Sector Skill Council
Capt Ramanujam, Chief Executive Officer, Logistics Sector Skill Council
Shri Vinod Behari, Chief Executive Officer, Power Sector Skill Council
Shri (Dr) Abhishek Pandey, Director, Disha Education Trust
01:45 pm – 02:30 pm Networking Lunch
02:30 pm – 04:30 pm Opening up New Institutions & Private Universities in Jharkhand: Opportunities & Challenges Shri (Dr) A Ashok, Secretary & Commissioner, Board of Intermediate Education, Government of Telangana
Shri (Dr) S.K. Salwan, Vice Chancellor, Apeejay Stya University
Shri Ajit Chauhan, Vice Chairman, Amity University Online
Shri (Dr) Subhabrata Roychaudhuri, Vice Chancellor, Techno Global University
Shri (Dr) O R S Rao, Vice Chancellor, ICFAI University
Shri (Dr) Ram Prawesh Prasad Singh, Vice Chancellor, Kolhan University
Shri (Dr) B.C. Nirmal, Vice Chancellor, National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi